Weiblich D — Spielplan

Tabelle

Aktu­el­le Sei­te beim BHV

PlatzMannschaftSpieleSUNTorePunkte
1SG Walldorf Astoria 1902 Frauen9900180 : 8718 : 0
2TSV Phönix Steinsfurt751198 : 6711 : 3
3TSV Handschuhsheim Frauen9513128 : 12311 : 7
4KuSG Leimen841390 : 1019 : 7
5SGH Waldbrunn/Eberbach631253 : 607 : 5
6TSG Wiesloch730456 : 896 : 8
7TSV HD-Wieblingen830571 : 646 : 10
8JSG Rot-Malsch 2820694 : 1184 : 12
9TV Eppelheim710633 : 702 : 12
10TV Bammental 2710669 : 932 : 12

Spielplan

KuSG Spiel­plan 2018/2019 wD

DatumUhrzeitHeimGastErgebnisBemerkung
Sat, 15.09.201811:15KuSG LeimenTSV H'schuh/F10:19Presseinfo
Wed, 03.10.201813:00JSG Rot-Malsch 2KuSG Leimen9:11Presseinfo
Sun, 07.10.201812:00TV Bammental 2KuSG Leimen0:0Presseinfo (0:2)
Sat, 13.10.201815:15SGH Waldb/EberKuSG Leimen11:11Presseinfo
Sun, 21.10.201814:45KuSG LeimenSG Walld Ast F9:15Presseinfo
Sun, 04.11.201812:00KuSG LeimenJSG Rot-Malsch 215:12Presseinfo
Sun, 11.11.201811:30TSV SteinsfurtKuSG Leimen20:9Presseinfo
Sun, 18.11.201810:45TSG WieslochKuSG Leimen15:25Presseinfo
Sat, 01.12.201811:00KuSG LeimenTSV Wieblingen
Sun, 09.12.201812:15TSV WieblingenKuSG Leimen
Sun, 16.12.201814:30TSV H'schuh/FKuSG Leimen
Sun, 13.01.201912:45KuSG LeimenTV Eppelheim
Sun, 03.02.201911:45KuSG LeimenTV Bammental 2
Sat, 09.02.201913:15KuSG LeimenSGH Waldb/Eber
Sun, 17.02.201913:30SG Walld Ast FKuSG Leimen
Sat, 23.02.201912:15KuSG LeimenTSG Wiesloch
Sun, 17.03.201910:00KuSG LeimenTSV Steinsfurt
Sat, 23.03.201913:00TV EppelheimKuSG Leimen